WOODSURF SURF CAMPS

Let's go surfing! - All year round, you have the opportunity to fly into the sun and participate in one of our exclusive surf camps on Fuerte. The WoodSurf Surf Camps are just perfect for you if you are a fan of personal surf coaching in small groups and want to enjoy the surflifestyle with like-minded people. To meet our quality standards and to offer you the best possible experience, our surf camps are limited to 10 surfer boys and surfer girls. So being fast is definitely worth it!

ACCOMMODATION

Accommodation varies depending on the surf camp. You will be staying either in a comfy surf house or a Spanish finca. You will find the exact details under Surf Camp Dates. Depending on the accommodation there are appartements or rooms, some with ensuite bathroom, some with shared bathroom. Kitchen and garden or terrace are also provided and invite you to cook and chill out. Usually the surf camps are organised from Saturday to Saturday, which means you have 7 nights accommodation included.

SURF COURSE & KNOW-HOW

On 6 days, 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon, you can enjoy our surf coaching. So you will spend a lot of time in the water with the surf coach and rock the waves. All together you have 24 hours of professional surf training included. Should it ever happen that no waves arrive at the island, the surf training will simply be transferred to the beach. In this way we prepare you perfectly for the next surf session with strength and coordination exercises! In addition, we would like to share our surfing knowledge with you in form of talks or crash courses. Topics like surfing & environment or proper board repair will inspire conversations and broaden your surfing horizon.

 

¡BIENVENIDO! BBQ

To get to know each other better at the beginning of the Surf Camp, we invite you to our Bienvenido-BBQ. After all, what better way to connect than at a fine barbecue? Besides various kinds of meat and vegetarian skewers, you can choose between fresh salads and spicy dips. There will also be plenty of beer, shandy and soda, just as you would expect from a nice surfer BBQ.

ADDITIONAL PROGRAM

If you want to experience more than surfing on our beautiful island, we have a number of other cool activities up our sleeves for you. These include hiking trips, yoga sessions, Segway or bike tours and much more. Just let us know if you feel like some fun and we will be happy to organise it for you.

WOODSURF SURF CAMPS

Let's go surfing! - Das ganze Jahr über, hast du die Möglichkeit in die Sonne zu fliegen und an einem unserer exklusiven Surf Camps auf Fuerte teilzunehmen. Die WoodSurf Surfcamps sind genau das Richtige für dich, wenn du ein Fan von persönlichem Surfcoaching in kleinen Gruppen bist und gerne mit Gleichgesinnten den Surflifestyle genießen möchtest. Um unseren Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden und dir das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten, sind unsere Surfcamps auf 10 Surferboys und Surfergirls limitiert. Schnell sein lohnt sich also!

UNTERKUNFT

Die Unterkünfte variieren bei uns je nach Surfcamp. Du wirst entweder in einem gemütlichen Surfhaus oder einer spanischen Finca einquartiert. Die genauen Details hierzu, erfährst du immer zu dem jeweiligen Datum unter Surf Camp Termine.  Je nach Unterkunft gibt es Appartements oder Zimmer, teils mit eigenem Bad, teils mit Gemeinschaftsbad. Auch Küche und Garten bzw. Terrasse sind jeweils vorhanden und laden zum Kochen und Chillen ein. In der Regel werden die Surf Camps von Samstag bis Samstag veranstaltet, du hast also 7 Übernachtungen inklusive.

SURFKURS & KNOW-HOW

An 6 Tagen jeweils 2 Stunden vormittags und 2 Stunden nachmittags kommst du in den Genuss unseres Surf Coachings. Du wirst also viel Zeit mit dem Surfcoach im Wasser verbringen und die Wellen rocken. Insgesamt hast du ganze 24 Stunden professionelles Surftraining inklusive. Sollte es mal vorkommen, dass keine Wellen bei der Insel ankommen, wird das Surftraining einfach auf den Strand verlegt. So bereiten wir dich mit Kraft- und Koordinationsübungen perfekt für die nächste Surfsession vor! Zusätzlich möchten wir gerne unser Surfwissen in Form von Talks bzw. Crashkursen mit dir teilen. Themen wie Surfen & Umwelt oder richtiges Board-Repair werden zu Gesprächen anregen und deinen Surfhorizont erweitern.

 

¡BIENVENIDO! BBQ

Damit wir uns zu Beginn des Surf Camps gleich besser kennenlernen, laden wir dich herzlich zu unserem Bienvenido-BBQ ein. Denn wo lässt es sich besser connecten, als bei einer feinen Grillerei? Neben diversen Fleischsorten und vegetarischen Spießen, hast du die Wahl zwischen frischen Salaten und würzigen Dips. Auch Bier, Radler und Limo werden ausreichend vorhanden sein, so wie es sich für ein feines Surfer BBQ gehört.

ZUSATZPROGRAMM

Falls du außer Wellenreiten noch mehr auf unserer schönen Insel erleben möchtest, haben wir noch eine Reihe an weiteren coolen Aktivitäten für dich in petto. Darunter sind Wandertrips, Yogasessions, Segway oder Bike Touren und vieles mehr. Gib uns einfach Bescheid, wenn du mal Lust auf Abwechslung hast und wir werden es sehr gerne für dich organisieren.

+49 (0) 173 25 35 863

  • Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Icon

©2021 WoodSurf, alle Rechte vorbehalten.